Eva Oertle - Concerts
Concerts

2020

Sunday, 12th January
LAC Lugano, 3 pm
Concert with I Barocchisti; Ltg: Diego Fasolis
J.S. Bach
Christmas Oratorio



Friday, 14th February
Reformierte Kirche, Unterseen, 19.30 h
Concert with Camerata Rousseau

more ...


Saturday, 15th February
Martinskirche, Basel, 19.30 h
Concert with Camerata Rousseau

more ...


Sunday, 16th February
Zürich, Kirche St. Peter, 17 h
Concert with Camerata Rousseau

more ...


Tuesday 17th March
Toulouse, Auditorium St-Pierre des Cuisines
Chamber music with Vesselin Stanev, Piano

more ...


Wednesday 22nd April
Manchester, Stoller Hall
Chamber music with Vesselin Stanev, Piano

more ...


Thursday 23rd April
Liverpool, St Georges Hall
Chamber music with Vesselin Stanev, Piano

more ...


Friday, 15th May
LAC Lugano, 20.30 h
Concert with IL Giardino Armonico and Sandrine Piau

more ...


Tuesday 2nd June
St. Johns Smith Square
London, St John’s Smith Square
Chamber music with Vesselin Stanev, Piano

more ...


Tuesday 9th June
Liège, Théatre de Liège
Chamber music with Vesselin Stanev, Piano

more ...


Wednesday 10th June
Bozar
Brussels, Palais des Beaux-Arts
Chamber music with Vesselin Stanev, Piano

more ...


Sunday, 30th August
Museumskonzerte Dornach, 11 h
Concert with Absolut Trio

more ...


Back



ico_top ico_print